Campus Directory

手机和平板电脑可以向右滚动.

Name Phone/Fax Email Title Office/Location
Academic Advisor 504.816.8206 AcademicAdvisor2@bajarlo.net Academic Advisor Student Success
Accelerated BA + MDiv 504.816.8073 ba.mdiv@bajarlo.net LSC 207
Accelerated MDiv 504.816.8171 acceleratedmdiv@bajarlo.net
Allen, Brett 504.816.8233 ballen@bajarlo.net 负责商业和财务的副总裁 Business Office
Alfonso, Elisabet 504.816.8244 devservasst@bajarlo.net Data Entry 机构发展
Alumni Engagement 504.816.8234 alumni@bajarlo.net Alumni
Arnold, Rob 407.290.1579 rarnold@bajarlo.net Director Orlando Center
研究生院副院长办公室 504.282.4455 x8422 assocgraddeanasst@bajarlo.net Dodd 101
Audirsch, Dr. Jeff 504.816.8312 jaudirsch@bajarlo.net Faculty Leavell College
Bandy, Alan abandy@bajarlo.net Associate Dean 研究博士课程和教师
Barnes, Cory 504.816.8252 cbarnes@bajarlo.net Dean 远程教育和博士研究
Benoy, Eric 504.816.8270 reflib@bajarlo.net 马丁音乐图书馆馆长,Ref. & Coll. Dev. Librarian Libraries
Bible Museum 504.816.8555 museum@bajarlo.net LSC
Boucher, Joshua 504.282.4455 x8107 hstewart@bajarlo.net 行政助理 门徒训练及属灵培育中心
Bourland, Rose 504.816.8252 distanceadmin@bajarlo.net 行政助理 远程教育和博士研究
Britt, Josh 504.816.8007 acctspay@bajarlo.net Accounts Payable Business Office
Brittain, Joshua 504.816.8590 lcadminasst@bajarlo.net 利维尔学院院长助理 Leavell College
Browning, Ben 504.282.4455 x8064 distancesupport@bajarlo.net 在线课程协调员 & Prison Programs Distance Learning
Bruketta, Cortney 504.282.4455 x8010 redocsec@bajarlo.net 研究博士助理 Dodd 207
Bruketta, Zachary 504.816.8254 financialaiddirector@bajarlo.net Director Financial Aid
Bryant, Beau 504.282.4455 x8030 purchasing@bajarlo.net Purchasing Manager Business Office
Burks, Matt 504.816.80285 mburks@bajarlo.net Director Business Office
Business Office 504.816.8233 cashier1@bajarlo.net LSC
Butler, Margie 504.816.8266 graduatedeanoffice@bajarlo.net Admin. Asst. 给研究生院院长 研究生院院长
Butler, Dr. Rex 504.816.8202 rbutler@bajarlo.net 教会历史和教父学教授 Dodd 105
Canvas Help Desk 504.282.4455 x8180 | Fax: 504.816.8187 blackboardhelpdesk@bajarlo.net Canvas Assistant ITC
CIV 504.282.4455 x8431 | Fax: 504.816.8151 civ@bajarlo.net CIV LSC 290
CIV Support 318.510.2373 civsupport@bajarlo.net CIV LSC 290
Café New Orleans 504.816.8078 | Fax: 504.816.8062 cafeno@bajarlo.net LSC
自助餐厅/河城咖啡馆 504.816.8025 cafeteria@bajarlo.net Cafeteria
Callahan, Rebekah 504.282.4455 x8320 rcallahan@bajarlo.net 宝盈APP登录事务助理主任-宝盈APP登录生活 Spiritual Formation & Student Life
Campus Calendar 504.816.8239 Campuscalendar@bajarlo.net
Campus Police 504.816.8593 | Fax: 504.816.8062 nobtspolice@bajarlo.net LSC 117
校园警察警卫室 Emergency: 504.944.7711 | Direct: 504.282.4455 x8275 or 504.816.8275 nobtspolice@bajarlo.net Guard House
校园参观协调员 504.282.4455 x8258 admissions@bajarlo.net, visit@bajarlo.net Admissions
Carpenter, Jessica 504.282.4455 x8027 alumni@bajarlo.net Coordinator 校友(霜楼)
Carroll, Clay 504.816.8234 ccarroll@bajarlo.net Director Alumni Engagement
Carver, Dr. Kristyn 504.816.8311 kcarver@bajarlo.net Faculty LMCCC
Carver, Libby 504.816.8182 libby@lifesongs.com Program & Music Director WBSN LifeSongs
出纳(营业处) 504.816.8233 cashier1@bajarlo.net Cashier Business Office
凯斯基教会卓越中心 504.282.4455 x8227 caskeycenter@bajarlo.net Caskey Center
Castellanos, Fabio 504.816.8250 fcastellanos@bajarlo.net 西班牙语在线教育总监 西班牙语课程(LSC 214)
门徒训练及属灵培育中心 504.282.4455 x8107 hstewart@bajarlo.net LSC 217
新约文本研究中心 504.282.4455 x8190 ntsec@bajarlo.net LSC
Chandler, Erin 504.816.8241 social@bajarlo.net 社交媒体协调 通讯办公室
Choi, Bong Soo 470.655.6715 | x7602 bchoi@bajarlo.net Professor Director of KTI
Choi, Grace 470.655.0993 x7606, 470.655.6716 x7608 KDMin@bajarlo.net, KDMin@bajarlo.net KDMin & 贸工局行政助理 North Georgia Center
教会音乐事工办公室 504.816.8209 musicdivision@bajarlo.net Sellers 126
教会与牧师关系办公室 504.282.4455 x8168 cmr@bajarlo.net
Cole, Dr. R. Dennis 504.816.8221 RDCole@bajarlo.net Faculty Dodd 201
Communications 504.816.8003 communications@bajarlo.net LSC
Cooper, Shelly 504.282.4455 x8045 scooper@bajarlo.net 人力资源和工资主管 Business Office
Counseling Center 504.816.8004 | Fax: 504.816.8090 lmccc@bajarlo.net LMCCC/LifeSongs Bldg
Daure, Vanee 504.282.4455 x8188 vdaure@bajarlo.net Campus Concierge Student Services
行政助理 504.816.8060 info@missionlab.com MissionLab
研究生院院长办公室 504.816.8266 graduatedeanoffice@bajarlo.net Frost 102
利维尔学院院长 504.282.4455 x8590 504.816.8591 lcadminasst@bajarlo.net LSC 208
Dean, Dr. Jody 504.816.8277 jdean@bajarlo.net Faculty 高级区域副院长
Dean, Emily 504.816.8053 edean@bajarlo.net 妇女部助理教授 妇女学术项目部
Dew, Jamie 504.816.8236 jdew@bajarlo.net President President's Office
Dew, Tara 504.816.8588 tdew@bajarlo.net President’s wife Director of Thrive
圣经研究部 504.282.4455 x8103 bibstdivision@bajarlo.net LSC 207
心理咨询处 504.816.8089 | Fax: 504.816.8090 counselingdivision@bajarlo.net 丽琪基督教辅导中心(生命颂大厦)
Division Assistant & Office Manager 504.816.8089 | Fax: 504.816.8090 counselingdivision@bajarlo.net Counseling Department
神学系 & Historical Studies 504.282.4455 x8088 thdivision@bajarlo.net Division Office T&H
教育学博士课程 504.816.8105 edd@bajarlo.net 佩里桑德斯大厦
Doughty, Dr. Tommy 504.816.8040 tdoughty@bajarlo.net Associate Dean Leavell College
Duke, Joseph 504.282.4455 x8156 jduke@bajarlo.net Director 通讯办公室
Duke, Madelynn 504.816.8249 graphics@bajarlo.net Graphic Designer 通讯办公室
Eastwood, Mandi homeschool@bajarlo.net 在家教育协调员 祝福资源中心淋浴
England, Archie W. 504.816.8129 aengland@bajarlo.net Faculty 圣经研究科
Evans, Casey 504.816.8257 cevans@bajarlo.net Registrar Registrar
Evans, Holly 504.816.8095 hevans@bajarlo.net 工商管理副总裁助理 Business Office
设施:场地-门卫-维修 504.816.8213 fixit@bajarlo.net Operations Building
Farmer, Jeff 504.282.4455 x8227 | Fax: 504.816.8591 jfarmer@bajarlo.net Associate Director Faculty
Financial Aid Office 504.816.8276 financialaid@bajarlo.net LSC
Fontenot, Joe 504.816.8003 jfontenot@bajarlo.net Marketing Strategy & Copywriting 通讯办公室
Franklin, James 504.816.8166 ctl@bajarlo.net Director of CTL ITC
Garrett, Dr. Craig 504.816.8089 cgarrett@bajarlo.net Faculty Leeke Magee咨询中心
Garrett, Phyllis 504.816.8315 prodocproject@bajarlo.net Project Coordinator ProDoc Office
Glass, Laura 504.816.8261 devrec@bajarlo.net, developmentgifts@bajarlo.net Gift Processing 机构发展
Global Mission Center 504.816.8232 globalmissioncenter@bajarlo.net LSC 290D
Gregory, Emma 504.816.8043 academicadvisor3@bajarlo.net Student Advisor Registrar
Gregg, Wanda 504.816.8424 | Fax: 504.816.8019 wgregg@bajarlo.net 捐赠关系主任 机构发展
Griffin, Dr. Jeff 504.816.8247 jgriffin@bajarlo.net Dean of Libraries John T. Christian Library
Grubbs, Dr. Norris C. 504.816.8204 ngrubbs@bajarlo.net Provost Frost
Hagans, Josh 504.816.8271 academicadvisor@bajarlo.net Academic Advisor Student Success
Hagelman, Mark 504.816.8002 | Fax: 504.816.8019 mhagelman@bajarlo.net 发展总监 机构发展
Hall, Robert B. 205.834.4223 bhall@bajarlo.net Faculty 伯明翰推广中心
Hall, Stephen 205.540.6491 bhmdirector@bajarlo.net Birmingham Extension Extension Centers
Harsch, Dr. Lloyd A. 504.816.8201 lharsch@bajarlo.net Faculty Dodd 202
Harwood, Adam 504.816.8074 aharwood@bajarlo.net Faculty Dodd 213
Hassler, Noah 504.816.8421 noah@missionlab.Com | sites@missionlab.com 招聘和部址协调员 MissionLab
Headrick, Julie 504.816.8175 julie@lifesongs.com Station Manager WBSN LifeSongs
Hines, Jake 504.816.8419 jhines@bajarlo.net 行政助理 Global Mission Center & 教会事工部
Hinton, Conner 504.282.4455 x8072 chinton@bajarlo.net 宝盈APP登录事务助理院长 Spiritual Formation & Student Life
Holcomb, Austin 504.816.8411 aholcomb@imb.org IMB Campus Missionary Global Mission Center
Holder, Lindsay 504.816.8432 lholder@bajarlo.net 发展署署长 机构发展
Belmore, Audrey 504.282.4455 x8281 phd@bajarlo.net 博士项目协调员 ReDoc
Holder, Nick 504.282.4455 x8431 civ@bajarlo.net CIV Office Assistant CIV
Housing Office 504.282.4455 x8595 | Fax: 504.816.8457 housing@bajarlo.net LSC
Hughes, Adam 504.282.4455 x8443 ahughes@bajarlo.net 分部副院长 & Faculty LSC 290D
Hughes, Vance 504.816.8167 vance@lifesongs.com Underwriting Director WBSN LifeSongs
资讯科技中心(ITC) 504.816.8180 itchelpdesk@bajarlo.net LSC 290
信仰和公共广场研究所 504.816.8201 lharsch@bajarlo.net Director 信仰和公共广场研究所
基督教护教学协会 504.816.8196 apologetics@bajarlo.net
制度的有效性 504.282.4455 x8049 | Fax: 504.816.8438 inseffect@bajarlo.net LSC 268
机构战略 504.816.8239 conferences@bajarlo.net President's Office
Jackson, Bob 504.236.1934 x8068 bob@missionlab.com 高级主任/成人传教实验室 普罗维登斯宾馆
Jackson, Judi 470.655.0834 | x7603 jjackson@bajarlo.net NGA宝盈APP登录服务主任 North Georgia Center
Jackson, Linda 504.282.4455 x8178 phdirector@bajarlo.net 普罗维登斯宾馆
James, Matthew 504.282.4455 x8230 mjames@bajarlo.net 助理副总裁 Enrollment
Jernigan, Nate 504.816.8314 njernigan@bajarlo.net 音乐与敬拜助理教授 Music (Sellers 124)
Johnson, Thomas 504.282.4455 x8572 tjohnson@bajarlo.net Coordinator Media Services
Jones, Ethan 504.816.8451 ejones@bajarlo.net Faculty 圣经研究(多德211)
Jones, Nicolas 504.242.4455 x8163 extensions@bajarlo.net 扩展中心助理 Distance Learning
Key, Cason 504.816.8586 reccoordinator@bajarlo.net Director The REC
Lamb, Anna 504.816.8242 boclerk@bajarlo.net Account Assistant Business Office
Lay, Joshua 504-816-8593 jlay@bajarlo.net Chief of Police Campus Police
利维尔传福音中心 & Church Health,504.282.4455 x8820 leavellcenter@bajarlo.net Leavell Center
Lee, Jong Gil 470.655.0846 | x7609 jglee@bajarlo.net KDMin Director 教育部韩国语项目博士
Leeke Magee基督教咨询中心 504.816.8004 | Fax: 504.816.8090 lmccc@bajarlo.net 丽琪基督教辅导中心(生命颂大厦)
Lenow, Evan 601.925.3208 elenow@mc.edu 克林顿密西西比扩建 Extension Centers
Lewis, Meredith photo@bajarlo.net Photographer 通讯办公室
Library, John T. Christian 504.816.8018 library@bajarlo.net Library
Library, Martin Music 504.816.8248 musiclibrary@bajarlo.net Library
LifeSongs (WBSN) 504.816.8000 onair@lifesongs.com WBSN Lifesongs
Lin, Edwin 504.816.8454 cpong@bajarlo.net Library Cataloger John T. Christian Library
Lyon, Larry W. 504.282.4455 x8095 llyon@bajarlo.net 工商管理副总裁 Business Office
Lyon, Stephanie 504.816.8061 womenslife@bajarlo.net 妇女生活协调员
Mathias, Greg 504.816.8063 gmathias@bajarlo.net Director Global Mission Center
Marsh, Erin 504.282.4455 x8020 emarsh@bajarlo.net Archivist Library
Mathis, Cassie 504.816.8294 dmin@bajarlo.net, dedmin@bajarlo.net, pdc@bajarlo.net, prodoc@bajarlo.net 项目协调行政助理 & Faculty Support 专业博士办公室
McCain, Laura 504.282.4455 x8599 telephone@bajarlo.net Telephone Services ITC
McGibney, Ella 504.816.8029 gradasstreg@bajarlo.net 研究生助理教务长 Registrar
McNeil, Conway 504.816.8044 academicadvisor2@bajarlo.net Student Advisor Registrar
McMillan, Dr. Jessica 504.816.8238 jmcmillan@bajarlo.net DMA主任,音乐与敬拜助理教授 塞勒斯音乐大楼220C
媒体中心/电视演播室 504.282.4455 x8572 vdaure@bajarlo.net LSC
Mentoring 504.816.8316 mentoring@bajarlo.net Mentoring Office
Millwood, Josh 504.816.8172 josh@lifesongs.com Production Director WBSN LifeSongs
妇女学术项目部 504.816.8053 womensacademic@bajarlo.net Assistant 妇女学术项目部
MissionLab 877.879.6522 x8060 | Fax: 504.816.8573 info@missionlab.com Lifesongs Building
Montero-Phillips,布兰卡 504.816.8059 x8441 travelprograms@bajarlo.net 普罗维登斯学习中心主任 Lifesongs Building
Moore, Cody 504.816.8024 cmoore@bajarlo.net 宝盈APP登录精神培养副院长 Spiritual Formation & Student Life
Mott, Kristian 504.816.8276 financialaid@bajarlo.net 行政助理 Financial Aid
Murphy, Pamela Rae 504.816.8598 | Fax: 504.814.7955 pmurphynobts@gmail.com Janetorial Supervisor Facilities
Myers, Kimberly 504.816.8046 jimhenryinst@bajarlo.net 行政助理 吉姆·亨利领导力研究所
Nance, Andrew 504.816.8196 apologetics@bajarlo.net 行政助理 NOBTS Apologetics
Nave, Jeff 504.282.4455 x8004 | Fax: 504.816.8090 jnave@bajarlo.net Faculty LMCCC - 107
Nelson, Tammy 504.816.8316 graddeanassist@bajarlo.net Office Assistant 研究生院院长
NGA行政助理 470.655.6714 | x7600 NGAadmin@bajarlo.net 行政助理 North Georgia Center
Nicholls, Hallie 504.282.4455 x8427 campuslife@bajarlo.net 宝盈APP登录协调员 Student Life Office
Nix, Dr. Preston 504.816.8268 pnix@bajarlo.net Faculty Leavell Center
North Georgia Center 770.321.1606(或x3365) |传真:770.321.5363 North Georgia Center
Oakley, Brianna 504.816.8022 conferences@bajarlo.net 会议及活动协调员
Odom, David 504.282.4455 x8103 dodom@bajarlo.net Faculty Dodd 203
Ogea, Dr. Reggie 504.816.8291 rogea@bajarlo.net Faculty/Director 吉姆·亨利领导力学院(班扬)
Orlando Hub 407.290.1579 orlandocenterdir@bajarlo.net Orlando Hub
Osborn, Dr. Brooke 504.816.8264 bosborn@bajarlo.net Faculty
Parker, Jim 205.307.9831 jparker@bajarlo.net Director Facilities
Patterson, Jonathan 504.816.8171 jpatterson@bajarlo.net Director Accelerated MDiv
Peavey, Dr. Donna B. 504.816.8300 dpeavey@bajarlo.net Faculty Dodd 109
Phillips, Shann 504.816.8236 sphillips@bajarlo.net 总裁的行政助理 President's Office
Pong, Connie 504.282.4455 x8454 cpong@bajarlo.net Cataloger Library
Post Office 504.816.8231 postoffice@bajarlo.net Post Office
President’s Office 504.816.8236 presidentsoffice@bajarlo.net Frost 201
专业博士课程(CME) 504.816.8294 dmin@bajarlo.net Bunyan Doctoral Suite
准宝盈APP登录服务 504.282.4455 contact@bajarlo.net LSC245
普罗维登斯宾馆 504.944.4455 phdirector@bajarlo.net 普罗维登斯宾馆
普罗维登斯学习中心 504.282.4455 x8060 | Fax: 504.816.8573 plc@bajarlo.net Lifesongs Building
Provost’s Office 504.816.8204 provostadmin@bajarlo.net Frost 202
Quillen, Aubrey 504.816.8427 campuslife@bajarlo.net 宝盈APP登录协调员 Spiritual Formation & Student Life
Ray, Angela 504.282.4455 x8049 inseffect@bajarlo.net 制度的有效性
Ray, Dr. Charles III 504.816.8073 cray@bajarlo.net 副院长和教职员 LSC 217B
Reeves, Eric 504.816.8257 ereeves@bajarlo.net 助理注册主任,负责本科生学习 Registrar
研究博士项目办公室-博士.D. 504.282.4455 x8010 | Fax: 504.816.8039 phd@bajarlo.net Dodd 207
Rice, Dr. Bo 504.816.8266 brice@bajarlo.net 研究生院院长 Frost 102
Riley, Jeffrey 504.282.4455 x8017 | Fax: 504.816.8039 jriley@bajarlo.net 研究生院副院长
Roark, Sophia 504.816.8240 bookkeep@bajarlo.net Bookeeper Business Office
Roberts, Rebecca 504.816.8245 payroll@bajarlo.net Payroll Business Office
Robinette, Alana 504.282.4455 x8227 caskeycenter@bajarlo.net Caskey中心办公室管理员 LSC 215
Ross, Carla 504.816.8026 cross@bajarlo.net 管事主任 机构发展
Ross, George 504.343.1697 gross@bajarlo.net, nambcenter@bajarlo.net Director/Faculty NAMB教会植堂及事工中心
Roudkovski, Dr. Jake 504.816.8292 jaker@bajarlo.net Faculty 专业博士办公室
Rutland, Micah 504.282.4455 x8431 civsupport@bajarlo.net CIV Technical Support CIV
Saint, Isaac 504.282.4455 x8096 collegelifeasst@bajarlo.net 大宝盈APP登录活助理 Spiritual Formation & Student Life
Shaffer, Chris 504.816.8149 cshaffer@bajarlo.net 负责机构战略的助理副校长|利维尔学院神学助理教授 Frost
Shin, Helen 470.655.6717 | x7605 hshin@bajarlo.net 扩展中心图书管理员 John T. Christian Library
Skinner, Jonathan visualmedia@bajarlo.net Videographer 通讯办公室
Social Work Office 504.282.4455 x8106 | Fax: 504.816.8090 socialwork@bajarlo.net Dodd 107
Spanish Programs 504.282.4455 x8190 | Fax: 504.816.8009 maestria-Spanish@bajarlo.net
Southern, Adriann 504.816.8419 globalmissioncenter@bajarlo.net 行政助理 Global Mission Center
Spiritual Formation & Student Life Office 504.282.4455 x8246 deansec@bajarlo.net LSC
St. Amant, Kyara 504.816.8475 kstamant@bajarlo.net 技术服务主管 John T. Christian Library
Stewart, Dr. Robert B. 504.816.8219 rstewart@bajarlo.net Faculty Dodd 112
Stewart, Marilyn 504.816.8003 mstewart@bajarlo.net Senior Editor, News 通讯办公室
Stone, Dr. Randy 504.816.8292 rstone@bajarlo.net Faculty 专业博士办公室
Strong, L. Thomas III 504.816.8426 tstrong@bajarlo.net Vice President Spiritual Formation & Student Life
Strube, Nick 504.816.8005 studentaccounts@bajarlo.net 宝盈APP登录客户经理 Business Office
Taylor, Ken 504.282.4455 x8015 | Fax: 504.816.8039 ktaylor@bajarlo.net Faculty Dodd 100
Taylor, Sheila 504.282.4455 x8025 staylor@bajarlo.net Director River City Café
Terrill, Elizabeth 504.816.8204 provostadmin@bajarlo.net 行政助理 Provost's Office
Testing/Counseling 504.282.4455 x8004 | Fax: 504.816.8090 testcouns@bajarlo.net LMCCC
娱乐中心/康乐中心(健身房) 504.816.8594 recreation@bajarlo.net 娱乐中心(体育馆
茁壮成长:教会妻子证书计划 504.282.4455 x8588 thrive@bajarlo.net
Vandercook, Dr. Sandra 504.816.8310 svandercook@bajarlo.net 负责认证和评估的副总裁 制度的有效性
Vega, David 504.282.4455 x8194 bbadmin@bajarlo.net 黑板上的管理员 ITC
Vieth, Jared 504.816.8276 financialaid@bajarlo.net Financial Aid
Waller, Joe 504.816.8276 financialaid@bajarlo.net 行政助理 Financial Aid
Wamsley, Violet 504.282.4455 x8105 ymi@bajarlo.net & edd@bajarlo.net 行政助理 佩里桑德斯大厦
Wang, Michael 504.816.8269 mwang@bajarlo.net Director 制度的有效性
Ward, Nancy 504.282.4455 x8820 leavellcenter@bajarlo.net 行政助理 利维尔传福音中心 & Church Health
Warren, Dr. William F. 504.816.8298 wwarren@bajarlo.net Faculty LSC 260
Watts, Laurie S. 504.282.4455 x8180 | Fax: 504.816.8157 lawatts@bajarlo.net Faculty ITC
Watts, Ryan 504.282.4455 x8061 ryan@missionlab.com Videographer MissionLab
Weatherford, Blayke 504.816.8091 facounselor@bajarlo.net Counselor Financial Aid
Wells, Pamela 504.816.8578 housingdirector@bajarlo.net Director Housing (LSC)
Wendel, Alex 504.816.8295 lmad@bajarlo.net LMCCC临床副主任 Counseling Center
West, Jordan 504.816.8263 lcfaculty@bajarlo.net Office Assistant
Leavell College
Wetzel, Mike 504.816.8145 | Fax: 504.816.8019 mwetzel@bajarlo.net Vice President 机构发展
Whatley, Nancy 504.816.8224 development@bajarlo.net Admin Assistant 机构发展
Whatley, Steve 504.282.4455 x8041 | Fax: 504.816.8582 maintenance@bajarlo.net 生命安全协调员 Facilities
Wiggins, Andy 504.282.4455 x8004 counselingdivision@bajarlo.net 行政助理 Counseling Division
Williams, Jillian 504.816.8316 graddeanassist@bajarlo.net Office Assistant Graduate Dean
Wilson, Robert 470.655.0837 | x7604 rwilson@bajarlo.net 证书中心主任 North Georgia Center
Wilton, Dr. Greg 504.816.8590 gwilton@bajarlo.net Faculty LSC 208C
Winton, Joshua 504.816.8021 joshua@missionlab.com Director MissionLab
Women's Ministry 504.282.4455 x3334 nobtswomen@bajarlo.net 宝盈APP登录办公室主任
Woodward, Dr. Greg 504.816.8212 gwoodward@bajarlo.net Faculty Sellers 128
Worley, Vernon 504.282.4455 x8180 vworley@bajarlo.net ITC
Writing Center 504.816.8193 writingcenter@bajarlo.net LSC 290 B
青年事工学院(YMI) 504.282.4455 x8107 | Fax: 504.816.8420 ymi@bajarlo.net Dodd 203

Directory Update

请帮助我们保持最新的NOBTS员工名录!